• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 3原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 3$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 22019年
  • 商品狀況

    • 3可訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 3無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 2精裝
    • 1有聲書
  • 作者

    • 3Gina Marie Guadagnino
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 1Atria Books
    • 1Blackstone Pub
    • 1Thorndike Pr
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Gina Marie Guadagnino
3筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • The Parting Glass
    • 作者:Gina Marie Guadagnino  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:910元  優惠價:79719 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Devoted maid Mary Ballard’s world is built on secrets, and it’s about to be ripped apart at the seams, in this lush and evocative debut set in 19th century New York, perfect for fans of Sa
  • 3
    • Parting Glass
    • 作者:Gina Marie Guadagnino  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:有聲書
    • 定價:1400元  優惠價:791106 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Devoted maid Mary Ballard's world is built on secrets, and it's about to be ripped apart at the seams, in this lush and evocative debut set in nineteenth-century New York-perfect for fans of Sarah Wat
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄