• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 23原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 2$199以下
    • 6$200~$399
    • 12$400~$599
    • 1$600~$799
    • 2$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 22019年
    • 12017~2018
    • 42015~2016
    • 62013~2014
    • 32011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 15可訂購商品
    • 8無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 1有庫存
    • 22無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 8平裝
    • 13精裝
    • 2有聲書
  • 作者

    • 8Erica S. Perl
    • 3Erica S. Perl/ Chris Chatterton (ILT)
    • 3Erica S. Perl/ Henry Cole (ILT)
    • 2Erica S. Perl/ Abigail Revasch (NRT)
    • 2Erica S. Perl/ Michael Slack (ILT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 8Random House Childrens Books
    • 6Harry N Abrams Inc
    • 3Penguin Workshop
    • 2Alfred a Knopf Inc
    • 2Listening Library
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Erica S Perl
23筆商品,1/2頁
  • 1
  • 2
    • All Three Stooges
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • An unforgettable coming-of-age story about comedy, loss, and friendship for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Gary D. Schmidt.Spoiler alert: This book is not about the Three Stooges. It's about Noah and Da
  • 3
    • The Capybara Conspiracy ─ A Novel in Three Acts
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2016/10/11 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Fans of Tim Federle and Louis Sachar will love this hilarious story of what happens when the non-jocks kidnap their sports-obsessed school’s beloved mascot. Seventh-grade playwright Olive
  • 4
    • Aces Wild
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/04/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Eleven-year-old Zelly Fried's parents will not allow her to have a slumber party until she teaches her mischievous puppy, Ace, to behave, but with Grandpa Ace around nothing is ever simple.
  • 5
    • When Life Gives You O.j.
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2013/03/12 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • For years, 10-year-old Zelly Fried has tried to convince her parents to let her have a dog. After all, practically everyone in Vermont owns a dog, and it sure could go a long way helping Zelly fit in
  • 6
    • Vintage Veronica
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/10/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:315元  優惠價:79249 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Veronica Walsh is 15, fashion-minded, fat, and friendless. Her summer job in the Consignment Corner section (Employees Only!) of a vintage clothing store is a dream come true. There Veronica can spend
  • 7
    • Sharks!
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Michael Slack (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
      預購中
    • Shark lovers will enjoy hunting down the TRUTH about their favorite ocean predators in this innovative new Science Reader series.Baby sharks are toothless at first, right? That's a LIE! The TRUTH is,
  • 8
    • Lost and Found
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Chris Chatterton (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Unlikely best friends Arnold and Louise--a big bear and a chatty chipmunk--are back in this easy-to-read chapter book series!When Louise borrows Arnold's newly found treasure, he's sure he'll never se
  • 9
    • The Great Louweezie
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Chris Chatterton (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • Prepare to be amazed as Louise (AKA The Great Louweezie) predicts the future in the first book of this easy-to-read series!Arnold is a large black bear. His best friend, Louise, is a small chipmunk. B
  • 10
    • Totally Tardy Marty
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Jarrett J. Krosoczka (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:593元  優惠價:79468 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Totally Tardy Marty just can’t seem to get to school on time. Not when there are so many better things to do in the mornings, like invent Toast-on-a-Rope, fight a giant squid in the laundry, or follow
  • 11
    • Goatilocks and the Three Bears
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Arthur Howard (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2014/06/03 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:630元  優惠價:79498 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Goatilocks gobbles more than porridge in this fractured fairy tale that puts a hilarious twist on a favorite story.Once upon a time, there was a kid named Goatilocks.She lived down the road from a fam
  • 12
    • Chicken Butt's Back!
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Henry Cole (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2011/04/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:488元  優惠價:79386 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • ?Erica S. Perl and Henry Cole team up once again to deliver spot-on humor with their unforgettable chicken character.?In this cheeky (sorry!) sequel to the wildly fun Chicken Butt!, the young jokester
  • 13
    • Chicken Butt!
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Henry Cole (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2009/04/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:488元  優惠價:79386 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • You know what?What?Chicken butt!?The classic schoolyard joke has been recast as an irreverent picture book, with call-and-response parts for parent and child. The word repetition in Erica S. Perl’s te
  • 14
    • Happy Fell
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Chris Chatterton (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2019/08/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:245元  優惠價:79194 
      預購中
    • Arnold wants to celebrate the start of the cozy autumn season indoors. Louise does not. How can they celebrate fell if they're not celebrating together? In this story designed to engage early readers,
  • 15
    • Dinosaurs!
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Michael Slack (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
      預購中
    • Dinosaur fanatics will love hunting down the TRUTH about their favorite prehistoric reptiles in this innovative new Science Reader series.Tyrannosaurus rex's closest living relative is the alligator,
  • 16
    • Aces Wild
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2013/06/11 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      絕版無法訂購
    • Convincing her parents to let her adopt a dog, Zelly is disappointed when her new canine friend's habits including chewing shoes, tracking mud and having accidents on the floor.
  • 17
    • When Life Gives You O.J.
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/06/14 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
      絕版無法訂購
    • For years, 10-year-old Zelly Fried has tried to convince her parents to let her have a dog. After all, practically everyone in Vermont owns a dog, and it sure could go a long way helping Zelly fit in
  • 18
    • Vintage Veronica
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2010/03/09 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      絕版無法訂購
    • Veronica Walsh is 15, fashion-minded, fat, and friendless. Her summer job in the Consignment Corner section (Employees Only!) of a vintage clothing store is a dream come true. There Veronica can spend
  • 19
    • King of the Zoo
    • 作者:Erica S. Perl; Jackie Urbanovic (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2013/07/30 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:9536 
      絕版無法訂購
    • Each of the animals at the zoo thinks of himself as King of the Zoo but Carlos the Chameleon is sure that the crown is his, and he has at least one ally.
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄