• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 55原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 10$200~$399
    • 10$400~$599
    • 23$600~$799
    • 12$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 112017~2018
    • 32015~2016
    • 52013~2014
    • 102011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 52可訂購商品
    • 3無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 2有庫存
    • 53無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 13平裝
    • 31精裝
    • 9有聲書
  • 適讀年齡

    • 2學齡前
    • 1小學
  • 作者

    • 15Candace Fleming
    • 6Candace Fleming/ G. Brian Karas (ILT)
    • 5Candace Fleming/ Eric Rohmann (ILT)
    • 4Candace Fleming/ Christopher Lane (NRT)
    • 2Candace Fleming/ G. Brian Karas (ILT)/ William Dufris (NRT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 12Simon & Schuster
    • 10Schwartz & Wade Books
    • 9Random House Childrens Books
    • 4Brilliance Audio
    • 4Farrar Straus & Giroux
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Candace Fleming
55筆商品,1/3頁
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
    • Fatal Throne ― The Wives of Henry VIII Tell All
    • 作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:665元  優惠價:79525 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • The tragic lives of Henry VIII and his six wives are reimagined by seven acclaimed and bestselling authors in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of Wolf Hall and Netflix's The Crown. He was King He
  • 4
  • 5
    • Presenting Buffalo Bill
    • 作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2016/09/20 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:700元  優惠價:79553 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The award-winning author of The Family Romanov presents an introduction to the life of the American West hero that separates fact from myth to illuminate his actual contributions to the Pony Express,
  • 6
  • 7
    • On the Day I Died
    • 作者:Fleming; Candace  出版社:Corgi Childrens UK  出版日:2012/09/27 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:66290 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • You over there - come a little closer. Closer still; there's no need to be shy. We have tales of terrors beyond your wildest nightmares; stories of monsters, madness, the dark and the dangerous. The d
  • 8
    • On the Day I Died—Stories from the Grave
    • 作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/07/10 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The phenomenally versatile, award-winning author, Candace Fleming, gives teen and older tween readers ten ghost stories sure to send chills up their spines. Set in White Cemetery, an actual graveyard
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
    • The Fabled Fourth Graders of Aesop Elementary School
    • 作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Turtleback Books  出版日:2009/07/14 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:688元  優惠價:9619 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • "These contemporary "fables" are instructive, hilarious, and now in paperback! "The fourth graders at Aesop Elementary are, well, unusual. There's Calvin Tallywong, who wants to go back to kindergarte
  • 13
    • The Lincolns: A Scrapbook Look at Abraham and Mary
    • 作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2008/10/14 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The award-winning author of Ben Franklin’s Almanac and Our Eleanor has created an enthralling joint biography of our greatest president, Abraham Lincoln, and his complex wife—a scrapbook history that
  • 14
    • The Lincolns: A Scrapbook Look at Abraham and Mary
    • 作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2008/10/14
    • 定價:1102元  優惠價:79871 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The award-winning author of Ben Franklin’s Almanac and Our Eleanor has created an enthralling joint biography of our greatest president, Abraham Lincoln, and his complex wife—a scrapbook history that
  • 15
    • Lowji Discovers America
    • 作者:Candace Fleming  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2008/06/17 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:79221 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Dear Jamshed, American is not so different from what we thought. I told you I wouldn't see a single cowboy riding across the plain, and I haven't. I have not even seen a plain. Still there are s
  • 16
  • 17
    • Oh, No!
    • 作者:Candace Fleming; Eric Rohmann (ILT)  出版社:Dragonfly  出版日:2018/12/11 裝訂:平裝
    • 定價:280元  優惠價:9252 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • "This picture book reads like an instant classic.... Oh, yes!" raved Kirkus Reviews in a starred review.Young children will delight in repeating the refrain "OH, NO!" as one animal after another falls
  • 18
    • Eleanor Roosevelt's in My Garage!
    • 作者:Candace Fleming; Mark Fearing (ILT)  出版社:Schwartz & Wade Books  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:精裝
    • 定價:490元  優惠價:79387 
      海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
    • In this hilarious follow-up to BEN FRANKLIN'S IN MY BATHROOM!, history and hijinks collide once more when Eleanor Roosevelt accidentally time travels to a ten-year-old's home in 21st-century America!W
  • 19
  • 20
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄