• 縮小搜尋範圍

  • 商品類型

    • 20原文書
  • 商品定價

    • 1$200~$399
    • 10$400~$599
    • 2$600~$799
    • 7$800以上
  • 出版日期

    • 22017~2018
    • 42015~2016
    • 42013~2014
    • 32011~2012
  • 商品狀況

    • 18可訂購商品
    • 2無法訂購商品
  • 庫存狀況

    • 2有庫存
    • 18無庫存
  • 裝訂方式

    • 11平裝
    • 5精裝
    • 1有聲書
  • 作者

    • 14Brian Mcgilloway
    • 5Brian McGilloway
    • 1Brian McGilloway/ Caroline Lennon (NRT)
  • 出版社/品牌

    • 5Harpercollins
    • 2Macmillan UK
    • 2Trafalgar Square Books
    • 2UK Macmillan
    • 1Audible Studios on Brilliance audio
搜尋條件: 作者關鍵字:Brian Mcgilloway
20筆商品,1/1頁
  • 1
    • Someone You Know ― A Lucy Black Thriller
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2014/07/01
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:5210 
    • An unforgettable and moving thriller for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane, from the author of the New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old
  • 2
    • Little Girl Lost ― A Lucy Black Thriller
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2014/05/06
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:5210 
    • A sensational thriller for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot—or will not—sp
  • 3
    • Bad Blood
    • 作者:Brian McGilloway  出版社:Corsair UK  出版日:2018/05/03
    • 定價:494元  優惠價:79390 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • 'Brian McGilloway blends timeless values with ripped-from-the-headlines issues to produce some of the very best crime fiction being written today' Lee Child A young man is found in a riverside park, h
  • 4
    • Bad Blood
    • 作者:Brian McGilloway  出版社:Witness Impulse  出版日:2017/07/25
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • “Brian McGilloway blends timeless values with ripped-from-the-headlines issues to produce some of the very best crime fiction being written today.” —Lee Child, #1 New York Times best
  • 5
    • The Forgotten Ones
    • 作者:Brian McGilloway  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/09/22
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Girl Lost comes a brand-new thriller featuring Lucy Black—a twisting, gripping story of secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Louise Penny and Tana
  • 6
    • The Nameless Dead
    • 作者:Brian McGilloway  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/05/19
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The small isle of Islandmore was once an avenue for smugglers and a burial place for unbaptized babies.When a cold case leads Inspector Devlin to the desolate island in an attempt to locate the bodies
  • 7
    • The Rising
    • 作者:Brian McGilloway  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/04/21
    • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Girl Lost comes a compelling new series …Inspector Devlin is called to investigate a case of arson: a burning barn and, inside, the charred remains
  • 8
  • 9
    • Little Girl Lost
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:UK Macmillan  出版日:2012/05/01
    • 定價:439元  優惠價:79347 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • A breathtaking new crime thriller from the author of the acclaimed Inspector Devlin series
  • 10
    • Little Girl Lost
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Ulverscroft Large Print Books  出版日:2012/04/01
    • 定價:1598元  優惠價:91438 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Midwinter. A child is found wandering in an ancient woodland, her hands covered in blood. But it is not her own. Unwilling -- or unable -- to speak, the only person she seems to trust is the young off
  • 11
    • Bleed a River Deep
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Minotaur Books  出版日:2010/09/14
    • 定價:875元  優惠價:79691 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The third book in the internationally acclaimed Inspector Devlin series When a U. S. diplomat is attacked during the opening of a Donegal gold mine, Inspector Benedict Devlin is disciplined for the l
  • 12
    • Rising
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2010/06/09
    • 定價:1528元  優惠價:791207 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • When Garda Inspector Benedict Devlin is summoned to a burning barn, he finds inside the charred remains of a man who is quickly identified as a local drug dealer, Martin Kielty. It soon becomes clear
  • 13
    • Gallows Lane: An Inspector Devlin Mystery
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2009/12/02
    • 定價:1393元  優惠價:91254 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Named for the road down which condemned criminals were once led, Gallows Lane follows Inspector Devlin as he investigates a series of murders in the Irish borderlands. As summer temperatures rise, the
  • 14
    • Gallows Lane
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Thomas Dunne Books  出版日:2009/09/29
    • 定價:840元  優惠價:79664 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • It's summertime in the Irish borderlands. As temperatures rise, a series of gruesome murders takes place. Garda Inspector Benedict Devlin's enquiries point to a local body-builder, but when born-agai
  • 15
    • Gallows Lane
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Pan Macmillan UK  出版日:2009/06/17
    • 定價:763元  優惠價:79603 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • Taking its title from the name of the road down which condemned Donegal criminals were once led, "Gallows Lane" follows Inspector Benedict Devlin as he investigates a series of gruesome murders in and
  • 16
    • Gallows Lane
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2008/04/30
    • 定價:1348元  優惠價:791065 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • It's summertime in the Irish borderlands. As temperatures rise, a series of gruesome murders takes place. Garda Inspector Benedict Devlin's enquiries point to a local body-builder, but when born-again
  • 17
    • Borderlands
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Macmillan Pub Ltd  出版日:2008/04/30
    • 定價:853元  優惠價:9768 
      無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
    • The corpse of local teenager Angela Cashell is found on the Tyrone- Donegal border, between the North and South of Ireland, in an area known as the borderlands. Garda Inspector Benedict Devlin heads t
  • 18
  • 19
    • The Rising
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Trafalgar Square Books  出版日:2013/09/01
    • 定價:453元  優惠價:9408 
      絕版無法訂購
    • 'Set to become one of the great series in modern crime fiction' - John Connolly
  • 20
    • Little Girl Lost
    • 作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:UK Macmillan  出版日:2011/05/01
    • 定價:698元  優惠價:79551 
      絕版無法訂購
    • A breathtaking new crime thriller from the author of the acclaimed Inspector Devlin seriesMidwinter. A child is found wandering in an ancient woodland, her hands covered in blood. But it is not her ow
公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄