• 文學

  • 非文學

  • 語言電腦

  • 生活休閒

  • 青少年兒童

  出版社專區
  杜威分類法
活動專區
出版社專區:Templar Publishing
1934筆商品,目前 1/97頁
1.
I thought I saw a... lion!
作者:Ruth Symons; Lydia Nichols  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2018/01/12
定價:329元  優惠價:75247     
This silly but stylish slider book is sure to give little ones a giggle. They'll love joining in with a game of hide-and-seek as they move the sliders to reveal the lion hiding in every scene. Is it i +more
2.
I thought I saw a... dinosaur!
作者:Ruth Symons; Lydia Nichols  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2018/01/12
定價:329元  優惠價:75247     
This silly but stylish slider book is sure to give little ones a giggle. They'll love joining in with a game of hide-and-seek as they move the sliders to reveal the dinosaur hiding in every scene. Is +more
3.
Follow Me: The Amateurs 2
作者:Sara Shepard  出版社:Hot Key Books UK  出版日:2017/11/01
定價:384元  優惠價:75288     
'A classic whodunit with a contemporary edge' Cecily Von Ziegesar, praise for The AmateursEveryone knows Chelsea Dawson. Day and night, her tens of thousands of followers on Instagram watch her every +more
4.
Maps Special Edition
作者:Mizielinskas Mizielinski  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/09/07
定價:1375元  優惠價:751031     
Explore the world with this lavish new edition of the bestselling Maps. Released to mark the 10th anniversary of the very first edition, this book features 16 brand new maps and has new material on ev +more
5.
A Semi Definitive List of Worst Nightmares
作者:Krystal Sutherland  出版社:Hot Key Books UK  出版日:2017/09/07
定價:439元  優惠價:75329     
A funny, moving, memorable love story about facing fears hand in hand- one snake/spider/potentially unstable fourth floor balcony at a time. From acclaimed debut author Krystal Sutherland, author of O +more
6.
Genuine Fraud
作者:E. Lockhart  出版社:Hot Key Books UK  出版日:2017/09/07
定價:714元  優惠價:75536     
The longawaited new novel from E Lockhart, the bestselling author of We Were LiarsJule is whip smart. She is strong as hell. She is somebody who . . . is difficult to hurt. Because she has learned a +more
7.
I Really Want the Cake
作者:Simon Taunt; Lucia Gaggiotti  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/08/31
定價:659元  優惠價:75494     
8.
Mr Left and Mr Right
作者:Daniel Fehr; Celeste Aires  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/08/31
定價:714元  優惠價:75536     
9.
Bilzerian
作者:Dan Bilzerian  出版社:Blink Publishing  出版日:2017/08/24
定價:934元  優惠價:75701     
10.
STAGS
作者:M A Bennett  出版社:Hot Key Books UK  出版日:2017/08/10
定價:439元  優惠價:75329     
Nine students. Three bloodsports. One deadly weekend.A twisting thriller for fans of Looking for Alaska and The Hunger GamesIt is the autumn term and Greer MacDonald is struggling to settle into the +more
11.
What's the Spot?
作者:Davide Cail  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/07/31
定價:549元  優惠價:75412     
12.
I am Actually a Penguin (精裝本)
作者:Sean Taylor; Kasia Matyjaszek  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/07/31
定價:659元  優惠價:75494     
13.
Dino
作者:Diego Vaisberg  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/07/31
定價:659元  優惠價:75494     
14.
I am Actually a Penguin
作者:Sean Taylor; Kasia Matyjaszek  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/07/31
定價:384元  優惠價:75288     
15.
All the Ways the World Can End
作者:Abby Sher  出版社:Hot Key Books UK  出版日:2017/07/27
定價:439元  優惠價:75329     
Heartfelt, funny, clever YA fiction to appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson, John Green, Jennifer Niven and Ava DellairaLenny is preparing for the apocalypse. Every night, she researches vacuum decay, desi +more
16.
Big Brown Bear's Cave (平裝本)
作者:Yuval Zommer  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/07/13
定價:384元  優惠價:75288     
Big Brown Bear's new cave just doesn't feel right, so he fills it with all kinds of STUFF. Soon there is no room to stretch or scratch and no room for his friends to come and visit - something's got t +more
17.
Big Brown Bear's Cave
作者:Yuval Zommer  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/07/13
定價:384元  優惠價:75288     
A funny story with an important message - it's friends that count, not possessions. Big Brown Bear's new cave just doesn't feel right, so he fills it with all kinds of STUFF. Soon there is no room to +more
18.
The Nearest Faraway Place
作者:Hayley Long  出版社:Hot Key Books UK  出版日:2017/07/13
定價:384元  優惠價:75288     
A powerfully told story of the love between two brothers in the aftermath of a family tragedyGriff and Dylan are driving into Manhattan with their parents when the worst happens. There is a terrible +more
19.
Big Brown Bear's Cave
作者:Yuval Zommer  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/07/13
定價:659元  優惠價:75494     
Big Brown Bear's new cave just doesn't feel right, so he fills it with all kinds of STUFF. Soon there is no room to stretch or scratch and no room for his friends to come and visit - something's got t +more
20.
Bob's Lunar Adventures
作者:Simon Bartram  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2017/06/30
定價:549元  優惠價:75412     


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄