• 文學

  • 非文學

  • 語言電腦

  • 生活休閒

  • 青少年兒童

  出版社專區
  杜威分類法
活動專區
出版社專區:Macmillan US
31018筆商品,目前 1/1551頁
1.
Intensity ― Chronicles of Nick
作者:Sherrilyn Kenyon  出版社:Wednesday Books  出版日:2018/12/31
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
2.
The Secret Lives of Web Pages
作者:Paul Ford  出版社:North Point Pr  出版日:2018/10/01
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
3.
Every Time You Go Away
作者:Beth Harbison; Orlagh Cassidy (NRT)  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2018/07/24
定價:1225元  優惠價:79968     
4.
Who Knew? Life-changing Life Hacks ― Diy Cleaners, Natural Remedies, and Other Easy Answers to Everyday Problems
作者:Bruce Lubin; Jeanne Bossolina-lubin  出版社:St. Martin's Castle Point  出版日:2018/04/01
定價:875元  優惠價:79691     
5.
Defiance ― A Thriller
作者:J. S. Law  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:1050元  優惠價:79830     
6.
Crushed
作者:Kate Watterson  出版社:Forge  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
Crushed: the next sizzling thriller in Kate Watterson's Ellie MacIntosh series, for fans of Allison Brennan and Sandra BrownWhat do you think?The strange message, inked on a homicide victim, makes Det +more
7.
Rain Reign
作者:Ann M. Martin; Christine Barcellona (EDT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/01/02
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
Rose Howard is obsessed with homonyms. She's thrilled that her own name is a homonym, and she purposely gave her dog Rain a name with two homonyms (Reign, Rein), which, according to Rose's rules of ho +more
8.
One of Us Will Be Dead by Morning
作者:David Moody  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2017/12/05
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
Fifteen people are trapped on Skek, a barren island in the middle of the North Sea somewhere between the coasts of the UK and Denmark. Over the years this place has served many purposes—a fishing sett +more
9.
Strife's Bane
作者:Evie Manieri; Miriam Weinberg (EDT)  出版社:Tor Books  出版日:2017/11/28
定價:1015元  優惠價:79802     
"Deftly portrays three clashing cultures about to be torn apart by violent rebellion....[A] fast-paced tale of honor and betrayal, hope and despair, secrets, revelations, and a whisper of divine magic +more
10.
What a Plant Knows ― A Field Guide to the Senses
作者:Daniel Chamovitz  出版社:Scientific Amer Books  出版日:2017/11/21
定價:525元  優惠價:79415     
11.
Nemesis
作者:Anna Banks  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2017/10/03
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     
The princess didn't expect to fall in love--with her nemesis.Princess Sepora of Serubel is the last Forger in all the five kingdoms. The spectorium she creates provides energy for all, but now her fa +more
12.
The Weight of Feathers
作者:Anna-marie Mclemore  出版社:Wednesday Books  出版日:2017/09/26
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     
13.
Six Billion Shoppers ― The Companies Winning the Global E-commerce Boom
作者:Porter Erisman  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2017/09/26
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
From China to India to Nigeria, e-commerce is entering a golden era in countries that were long left out of the e-commerce gold rush experienced in the West. If the story of the first twenty years of +more
14.
The Invisible Life of Ivan Isaenko
作者:Scott Stambach  出版社:Wednesday Books  出版日:2017/09/19
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
15.
Purple Death ― The Mysterious Spanish Flu of 1918
作者:David Getz; Peter McCarty (ILT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2017/09/19
定價:245元  優惠價:79194     
It was the worst epidemic in this country's history, and the search for its cause is still one of science's most urgent quests.It was 1918, the last year of World War 1. Thousands of men lived in the +more
16.
Book of Judas
作者:Linda Stasi  出版社:Forge  出版日:2017/09/19
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
From hard-hitting New York Daily News columnist Linda Stasi comes Book of Judas, a riveting religious thriller featuring beloved protagonist Alessandra Russo.When her infant son is kidnapped, New York +more
17.
The New York Times Lights Out Crosswords ― 75 Sunday Puzzles
作者:New York Times Company (COR); Will Shortz (EDT)  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2017/09/12
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     
18.
Being Mortal ― Medicine and What Matters in the End
作者:Atul Gawande  出版社:Picador USA  出版日:2017/09/05
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
Named a Best Book of the Year byThe Washington Post Apple iBooks The New York Times Book Review NPR AmazonChicago TribuneMedicine has triumphed in modern times, transforming the dangers of childbirth, +more
19.
Will Shortz Presents Extra Hot Sudoku: ― 200 Hard Puzzles
作者:Will Shortz  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2017/09/05
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     
20.
Alexander Hamilton, Revolutionary
作者:Martha Brockenbrough  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2017/09/05
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
Complex, passionate, brilliant, flawed—Alexander Hamilton comes alive in this exciting biography.He was born out of wedlock on a small island in the West Indies and orphaned as a teenager. From those +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄