• 文學

  • 非文學

  • 語言電腦

  • 生活休閒

  • 青少年兒童

  出版社專區
  杜威分類法
活動專區
出版社專區:Macmillan US
29792筆商品,目前 1/1490頁
1.
Intensity ― Chronicles of Nick
作者:Sherrilyn Kenyon  出版社:Wednesday Books  出版日:2018/12/31
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
It’s a demon-eat-demon world for Nick Gautier. Just when he thinks he’s finally gotten a handle on how not to take over the world and destroy it, Death returns with an all-star cast that is determined +more
2.
Sea Creatures 3 ― Shell Life
作者:Christophe Cazenove; Thierry Jytery (ILT)  出版社:Papercutz  出版日:2018/12/31
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     
Hang ten with the new volume of Sea Creatures. Hear from the creatures of the deep, and not so deep, in their own words! Find out why you don’t want to be a whale’s dentist, discover more about the “u +more
3.
The Secret Lives of Web Pages
作者:Paul Ford  出版社:North Point Pr  出版日:2018/10/01
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
4.
Every Time You Go Away
作者:Beth Harbison; Orlagh Cassidy (NRT)  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2018/07/24
定價:1225元  優惠價:79968     
5.
The 65-Story Treehouse(美國版)(平裝)
作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2018/04/03
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
New York Times bestselling author Andy Griffiths invites readers to come hang out with him and his friend Terry in their 65-Story Treehouse—the fifth book in the illustrated middle-grade series filled +more
6.
The 78-Storey Treehouse(美國版)(精裝)
作者:Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2018/04/03
定價:490元  優惠價:79387     
New York Times bestselling author Andy Griffiths invites readers to come hang out with him and his friend Terry in their 78-Story Treehouse—the sixth book in the illustrated chapter book series filled +more
7.
Who Knew? Life-changing Life Hacks ― Diy Cleaners, Natural Remedies, and Other Easy Answers to Everyday Problems
作者:Bruce Lubin; Jeanne Bossolina-lubin  出版社:St. Martin's Castle Point  出版日:2018/04/01
定價:875元  優惠價:79691     
8.
Daughter of the Pirate King
作者:Tricia Levenseller  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/02/27
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
There will be plenty of time for me to beat him soundly once I've gotten what I came for. Sent on a mission to retrieve an ancient hidden map—the key to a legendary treasure trove—seventeen-year-old p +more
9.
Crushed
作者:Kate Watterson  出版社:Forge  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
Crushed: the next sizzling thriller in Kate Watterson's Ellie MacIntosh series, for fans of Allison Brennan and Sandra BrownWhat do you think?The strange message, inked on a homicide victim, makes Det +more
10.
Defiance ― A Thriller
作者:J. S. Law  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:1050元  優惠價:79830     
A teenage sailor disappears on HMS Defiance, an infamous closed case reopens, and Lt. Danielle Lewis fights for truth and survival in this high-octane military thrillerAfter events on board the submar +more
11.
Six of Crows
作者:Leigh Bardugo; Erin Stein (EDT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     
A #1 New York Times-bestseller Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price--and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is of +more
12.
Rain Reign
作者:Ann M. Martin; Christine Barcellona (EDT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/01/02
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
Rose Howard is obsessed with homonyms. She's thrilled that her own name is a homonym, and she purposely gave her dog Rain a name with two homonyms (Reign, Rein), which, according to Rose's rules of ho +more
13.
Tiny Tots Fun Book
作者:Roger Priddy  出版社:Priddy Bicknell Books  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:455元  優惠價:79359     
14.
The Two Most Important Days ― How to Find Your Purpose - and Live a Happier, Healthier Life
作者:Sanjiv Chopra; Gina Vild  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:1050元  優惠價:79830     
15.
The Two Most Important Days ― How to Find Your Purpose - and Live a Happier, Healthier Life
作者:Sanjiv Chopra; Gina Vild  出版社:Thomas Dunne Books  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:875元  優惠價:79691     
What are the two most important days in your life? "The day you are born and the day you find out why," Mark Twain famously wrote.The search for happiness is hardwired in our DNA. It transcends age, g +more
16.
The Step-brothers
作者:Calista Fox  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
This pair of stepbrothers have their sights set on just one woman…Scarlet Drake is an insurance fraud investigator hot on the heels of the thief who stole a multimillion-dollar art collection from tyc +more
17.
This Adventure Ends
作者:Emma Mills  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
A young adult novel about burgeoning romance and the importance of friendshipSloane isn't expecting to fall in with a group of friends when she moves from New York to Florida—especially not a group of +more
18.
Total Teen ― Tracy Anderson's Guide to Health, Happiness, and Ruling Your World
作者:Tracy Anderson  出版社:Rodale Pr  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
Ignite your muscles. Clear your mind. Fuel your body. In a world where no selfie gets snapped without a flawless filter and your Instagram idols could teach classes on how to master angles, lighting, +more
19.
Metaltown
作者:Kristen Simmons  出版社:Tor Teen  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     
Kristen Simmons's Metaltown, where factories rule, food is scarce, and hope is in short supply.The rules of Metaltown are simple: Work hard, keep your head down, and watch your back. You look out for +more
20.
The Row
作者:J. R. Johansson  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2017/12/19
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄