• 文學

  • 非文學

  • 語言電腦

  • 生活休閒

  • 青少年兒童

  出版社專區
  杜威分類法
活動專區
出版社專區:Macmillan US
32357筆商品,目前 1/1618頁
1.
Intensity ― Chronicles of Nick
作者:Sherrilyn Kenyon  出版社:Wednesday Books  出版日:2018/12/31
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
It’s a demon-eat-demon world for Nick Gautier. Just when he thinks he’s finally gotten a handle on how not to take over the world and destroy it, Death returns with an all-star cast that is determined +more
2.
The Secret Lives of Web Pages
作者:Paul Ford  出版社:North Point Pr  出版日:2018/10/01
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
3.
Every Time You Go Away
作者:Beth Harbison; Orlagh Cassidy (NRT)  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2018/07/24
定價:1225元  優惠價:79968     
4.
Who Knew? Life-changing Life Hacks ― Diy Cleaners, Natural Remedies, and Other Easy Answers to Everyday Problems
作者:Bruce Lubin; Jeanne Bossolina-lubin  出版社:St. Martin's Castle Point  出版日:2018/04/01
定價:875元  優惠價:79691     
5.
Daughter of the Pirate King
作者:Tricia Levenseller  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/02/27
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
There will be plenty of time for me to beat him soundly once I've gotten what I came for. Sent on a mission to retrieve an ancient hidden map—the key to a legendary treasure trove—seventeen-year-old p +more
6.
Crushed
作者:Kate Watterson  出版社:Forge  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
Crushed: the next sizzling thriller in Kate Watterson's Ellie MacIntosh series, for fans of Allison Brennan and Sandra BrownWhat do you think?The strange message, inked on a homicide victim, makes Det +more
7.
Defiance ― A Thriller
作者:J. S. Law  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:1050元  優惠價:79830     
A teenage sailor disappears on HMS Defiance, an infamous closed case reopens, and Lt. Danielle Lewis fights for truth and survival in this high-octane military thrillerAfter events on board the submar +more
8.
Six of Crows
作者:Leigh Bardugo; Erin Stein (EDT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:385元  優惠價:79304     
A #1 New York Times-bestseller Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price--and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is of +more
9.
Rain Reign
作者:Ann M. Martin; Christine Barcellona (EDT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/01/02
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
Rose Howard is obsessed with homonyms. She's thrilled that her own name is a homonym, and she purposely gave her dog Rain a name with two homonyms (Reign, Rein), which, according to Rose's rules of ho +more
10.
One of Us Will Be Dead by Morning
作者:David Moody  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2017/12/05
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
Fifteen people are trapped on Skek, a barren island in the middle of the North Sea somewhere between the coasts of the UK and Denmark. Over the years this place has served many purposes—a fishing sett +more
11.
Global Discontents ― Conversations on the Rising Threats to Democracy
作者:Noam Chomsky; David Barsamian  出版社:Metropolitan Books  出版日:2017/12/05
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
In a compelling new set of interviews, Noam Chomsky identifies the “dry kindling” of discontent around the world that could soon catch fire.In wide-ranging interviews with David Barsamian, his longtim +more
12.
Strife's Bane
作者:Evie Manieri; Miriam Weinberg (EDT)  出版社:Tor Books  出版日:2017/11/28
定價:1050元  優惠價:79830     
"Deftly portrays three clashing cultures about to be torn apart by violent rebellion....[A] fast-paced tale of honor and betrayal, hope and despair, secrets, revelations, and a whisper of divine magic +more
13.
What a Plant Knows ― A Field Guide to the Senses
作者:Daniel Chamovitz  出版社:Scientific Amer Books  出版日:2017/11/21
定價:525元  優惠價:79415     
14.
Voice Lessons ― A Sisters Story
作者:Cara Mentzel  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2017/10/31
定價:1400元  優惠價:791106     
Voice Lessons is the story of Cara and Idina -- a real-life Anna and Elsa story that will be familiar to every woman with a big sister and a must-read for Idina Menzel fans. It’s the story of one wom +more
15.
Retail's Seismic Shift ― How to Shift Faster, Respond Better, and Win Customer Loyalty
作者:Michael Dart  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2017/10/31
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
Compared to 25 years ago, today’s retail experience is a world apart. Almost anything can be ordered, delivered and picked up rapidly, often customized to personal preferences at no extra cost. The s +more
16.
Road Dog ― The Life of a Stand-up Comic on the Road
作者:Dov Davidoff  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2017/10/31
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
Road Dog is comedian, actor, and writer, Dov Davidoff's unflinching memoir told through reflections of twelve months on the road. Davidoff travels across the country from college campuses to local the +more
17.
The Burning Time ― Henry VIII, Bloody Mary, and the Protestant Martyrs of London
作者:Virginia Rounding  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2017/10/31
定價:1050元  優惠價:79830     
Smithfield, settled on the fringes of Roman London, was once a place of revelry. Jesters and crowds flocked for the medieval St Bartholomew's Day celebrations, tournaments were plentiful and it became +more
18.
A Selfie As Big As the Ritz
作者:Lara Williams  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2017/10/31
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
“A dark wonder. An often harrowing (and in parts, very, very funny) debut, it targets the unfathomable nonsense of relationships, work and modern living with a keen eye, head-spinning wordplay and eno +more
19.
To Capture What We Cannot Keep
作者:Beatrice Colin  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2017/10/31
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
Set against the construction of the Eiffel Tower, this novel charts the relationship between a young Scottish widow and a French engineer who, despite constraints of class and wealth, fall in love.In +more
20.
The Trouble With Twelfth Grave
作者:Darynda Jones  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2017/10/31
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
Ever since Reyes escaped from a hell dimension in which Charley accidently trapped him, the son of Satan has been brimstone-bent on destroying the world his heavenly Brother created. His volatile tend +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄