• 文學

  • 非文學

  • 語言電腦

  • 生活休閒

  • 青少年兒童

  出版社專區
  杜威分類法
活動專區
出版社專區:HarperCollins UK
5597筆商品,目前 1/280頁
1.
Sunk!
作者:Rob Biddulph  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Book  出版日:2017/07/27
定價:384元  優惠價:79303     
Penguin Blue is back, in a swashbuckling new adventure about pirates, treasure, and friendship!A pirate hat.A sunny day.For Penguin BlueA game to play.Your favourite Penguin and his friends are back +more
2.
The Silent Witness
作者:Casey Watson  出版社:Element Books Ltd  出版日:2017/06/27
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
‘I’m so sorry, Casey,’ my link worker John said, sounding weary. ‘I know this is probably the worst time I could ring you, but we desperately need someone to take a child tonight.’ +more
3.
The Adventuress
作者:Arthur B. Reeve; David Brawn  出版社:Collins  出版日:2017/06/06
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
Marking 100 years since publication, The Adventuress was the only full-length novel to feature ‘the American Sherlock Holmes’, Craig Kennedy, who was the first fictional detective to use forensic scie +more
4.
Ned's Circus of Marvels
作者:Justin Fisher  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/30
定價:245元  優惠價:79194     
From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets. +more
5.
Tell Me No Lies
作者:Lisa Hall  出版社:Carina Pr  出版日:2017/05/09
定價:455元  優惠價:79359     
From the bestselling author of Between You and Me don’t miss Lisa Hall’s new gripping thriller.Don’t. Trust. Anyone. +more
6.
Inside Story ― Politics, Intrigue and Treachery from Thatcher to Brexit
作者:Philip Webster  出版社:Harperpress  出版日:2017/05/09
定價:980元  優惠價:79774     
From one of the greatest political journalists of recent times, an insider’s account of four decades of covering the British political scene, packed with tales of the biggest political happenings of t +more
7.
The Cook Book ― Fortnum & Mason
作者:Tom Parker Bowles  出版社:Fourth Estate  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:1225元  優惠價:79968     
Sunday Times Bestseller It's a national icon, a British institution, the finest grocer of them all. Fortnum & Mason is a store that has fuelled the tide of British history, fed the appetit +more
8.
Monkey's Sandwich
作者:Michelle Robinson; Emily Fox (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
Monkey’s mischief causes mayhem! The hilarious follow-up picture book from the creators of Elephant’s Pyjamas. +more
9.
Daddy Lion's Tea Party
作者:Mark Sperring; Sarah Warburton (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
When Daddy Lion hosts a polite and genteel tea party for the family, his noisy cubs disregard his preference not to invite their friends, including greedy pot-bellied pigs and extra-stinky skunks. By +more
10.
The Girl Who Lied ― The 2016 Bestselling Psychological Drama
作者:Sue Fortin  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:455元  優惠價:79359     
'Sue Fortin writes with skill and pace, filling her pages with tension. With great characters and a gripping storyline, I was immediately pulled in and found myself desperate to turn the pages' – Aman +more
11.
The Secret
作者:Katerina Diamond  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:455元  優惠價:79359     
‘A terrific story, originally told. All hail the new Queen of Crime!’ HEAT‘A web of a plot that twists and turns and keeps the reader on the edge of their seat. This formidable debut is a page-turner, +more
12.
Hidden ― Betrayed, Exploited and Forgotten
作者:Cathy Glass  出版社:Element Books Ltd  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
13.
Mommy Told Me Not to Tell
作者:Cathy Glass  出版社:Element Books Ltd  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
When Wayne arrives at Cathy's door at 7 years old, he has already passed through the hands of four different carers in four weeks. As the details of his short life emerge, it becomes clear that to hel +more
14.
Clean Eating Alice Eat Well Every Day ― Nutritious, Healthy Recipes for Life on the Go
作者:Alice Liveing  出版社:Thorsons Pub  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:875元  優惠價:79691     
Sunday Times Bestselling author, Clean Eating Alice shares a fabulous selection of 100 new recipes in her eagerly anticipated first cookbook. +more
15.
Recipes from My Mother
作者:Rachel Allen  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
Full of warmth and nostalgia, Rachel shares culinary inspiration passed down through the generations. +more
16.
The Trap
作者:Kimberley Chambers  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:455元  優惠價:79359     
The heir to Martina Cole’s crown with a story of murder, the underworld, violence and treachery. +more
17.
Aurora ― In Search of the Northern Lights
作者:Melanie Windridge  出版社:Harperpress  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
The beautiful aurorae, or northern lights, are the stuff of legends. The ancient stories of the Sami people warn that if you mock the lights they will seize you, and their mythical appeal continues to +more
18.
I Know What You Are
作者:Taylor Edison; Jane Smith  出版社:Element Books Ltd  出版日:2017/05/02
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
The moving true story of a little girl with Asperger’s Syndrome who was controlled and abused by the one person she called ‘friend’. +more
19.
Hitman Anders and the Meaning of It All
作者:Jonas Jonasson  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2017/04/20
定價:384元  優惠價:79303     
A madcap new novel from the one-of-a-kind author of The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and The Girl Who Saved the King of SwedenIT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO START AGAIN. AND AGAIN.It's a +more
20.
Charmed Life ― The Phenomenal World of Philip Sassoon
作者:Damian Collins  出版社:Harperpress  出版日:2017/04/11
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
The story of a fascinating man who connected the great politicians, artists and thinkers at the height of British global power and influence. +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄