• 文學

  • 非文學

  • 語言電腦

  • 生活休閒

  • 青少年兒童

  出版社專區
  杜威分類法
活動專區
出版社專區:Random House US
62098筆商品,目前 1/3105頁
1.
The Last Fifth Grade of Emerson Elementary
作者:Laura Shovan  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/04/10
定價:245元  優惠價:79194     
Laura Shovan’s engaging, big-hearted debut is a time capsule of one class’s poems during a transformative school year. Families change and new friendships form as these terrific kids grow up and move +more
2.
Untitled ― A Novel of Suspense
作者:Julia Heaberlin  出版社:Ballantine Books  出版日:2018/03/20
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
A gripping thriller about a man who may or may not have memory loss—and who may or may not be a serial killer—from a master of twists and turns, in the tradition of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn +more
3.
Part X
作者:Phil Stutz; Barry Michels  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:980元  優惠價:79774     
For anyone who's ever felt demoralized, addicted, drained of energy, or victimized, this follow-up to the transformative New York Times bestseller identifies the patterns of behaviour that hold us bac +more
4.
Part X
作者:Phil Stutz; Barry Michels; Phil Stutz (NRT); Barry Michels (NRT)  出版社:Random House  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:1225元  優惠價:79968     
This follow-up to the transformative New York Times bestseller The Tools sets its sights on Part X, the enemy of the life force that resides within every one of us, teaching us how to not only identif +more
5.
In Sickness and Health ― Love, Disability, and a Quest to Understand the Perils and Pleasures of Inter-abled Romance
作者:Ben Mattlin  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/01/30
定價:943元  優惠價:79745     
6.
An African American and Latinx History of the United States
作者:Paul Ortiz  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/01/30
定價:978元  優惠價:79773     
7.
All the Rage ― A Quest
作者:Martin Moran  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/01/16
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
A moving and surprisingly funny memoir about finding the right balance between anger and compassion“Why aren’t you angry?” people often asked Martin Moran after he told his story of how he came to for +more
8.
Engine of the Future/Hugo and the Airship
作者:Random House (COR)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/01/02
定價:175元  優惠價:79138     
It’s all about mysterious adventures and extraordinary engines in this new Thomas & Friends two-books-in-one paperback—plus stickers! Train-loving boys and girls ages 3 to 7 can read the first story, +more
9.
Elmo's Opposites
作者:Naomi Kleinberg  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/01/02
定價:175元  優惠價:79138     
Elmo and his Sesame Street friends help toddlers learn about opposites in this all-new paperback book with press-out opposites practice cards. Full-color photographs of Sesame Street characters and “M +more
10.
Balto of the Blue Dawn
作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:210元  優惠價:79166     
The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system!The magic tree house has returned and it’s taking Jack and Annie back in +more
11.
Dream March ― Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., and the March on Washington
作者:Vaunda Micheaux Nelson; Sally Wern Comport (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:175元  優惠價:79138     
An inspiring biography introducing children to the civil rights movement, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., and the historic march on Washington.Young readers can now learn about one of the greatest civil +more
12.
Scooby-Doo Team-up
作者:Sholly Fisch  出版社:Dc Comics  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:455元  優惠價:79359     
Scooby-Doo and the Mystery Inc. team are all here, with fun new team-up members to help solve mysteries in the latest groovy edition of the SCOOBY-DOO TEAM-UP series by Sholly Fisch. In the past, Sco +more
13.
The 12 Days of Valentine's
作者:Jenna Lettice; Colleen Madden (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/12/26
定價:175元  優惠價:79138     
Count the 12 days leading up to Valentine’s Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s Night Before series! The first day of Valen +more
14.
Little Royal ― A Fish Tale
作者:Chelo Manchego  出版社:Shambhala Pubns  出版日:2017/12/19
定價:593元  優惠價:79468     
Little Royal is a big fish in a small pond and all the other fish do his bidding. But when he takes his big attitude to other ponds, he learns a valuable lesson about humility and compassion, in this +more
15.
Teen Titans Go! 4
作者:Not Available (NA)  出版社:Dc Comics  出版日:2017/12/12
定價:455元  優惠價:79359     
16.
Cracking the Sat Physics Subject Test
作者:Princeton Review (COR)  出版社:Princeton Review  出版日:2017/12/12
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
17.
Poison's Kiss
作者:Breeana Shields  出版社:Ember  出版日:2017/12/12
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
A teenage assassin kills with a single kiss until she is ordered to kill the one boy she loves. This commercial YA fantasy is romantic and addictive—like a poison kiss—and will thrill fans +more
18.
Freed by Flame and Storm
作者:Becky Allen  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2017/12/12
定價:630元  優惠價:79498     
For fans of Tamora Pierce and Kristin Cashore comes the exciting and thoughtful social-justice fantasy sequel to Bound by Blood and Sand in the vein of Nnedi Okorafor. Revolution is nigh, and one se +more
19.
Hello, Penguin! ― Pre-reader
作者:Kathryn Williams  出版社:Natl Geographic Soc Childrens books  出版日:2017/12/12
定價:140元  優惠價:79111     
Meet amazing penguins from all around the world! Young readers will learn about penguins big and small in this new pre-reader from National Geographic Kids. Through text features such as a vocabulary +more
20.
Batman & Robin Adventures 2
作者:Ty Templeton  出版社:Dc Comics  出版日:2017/12/12
定價:875元  優惠價:79691     
The second volume of the BATMAN & ROBIN ADVENTURES series, spinning off from the Emmy-winning BATMAN: THE ANIMATED SERIES, continues its first-time run in graphic novel form!Gotham's most iconic foes +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄