• 文學

  • 非文學

  • 語言電腦

  • 生活休閒

  • 青少年兒童

  出版社專區
  杜威分類法
活動專區
出版社專區:Random House US
68483筆商品,目前 1/3425頁
1.
The Last Fifth Grade of Emerson Elementary
作者:Laura Shovan  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/04/10
定價:245元  優惠價:79194     
Laura Shovan’s engaging, big-hearted debut is a time capsule of one class’s poems during a transformative school year. Families change and new friendships form as these terrific kids grow up and move +more
2.
Untitled ― A Novel of Suspense
作者:Julia Heaberlin  出版社:Ballantine Books  出版日:2018/03/20
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
A gripping thriller about a man who may or may not have memory loss—and who may or may not be a serial killer—from a master of twists and turns, in the tradition of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn +more
3.
Part X
作者:Phil Stutz; Barry Michels  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:980元  優惠價:79774     
For anyone who's ever felt demoralized, addicted, drained of energy, or victimized, this follow-up to the transformative New York Times bestseller identifies the patterns of behaviour that hold us bac +more
4.
Part X
作者:Phil Stutz; Barry Michels; Phil Stutz (NRT); Barry Michels (NRT)  出版社:Random House  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:1225元  優惠價:79968     
This follow-up to the transformative New York Times bestseller The Tools sets its sights on Part X, the enemy of the life force that resides within every one of us, teaching us how to not only identif +more
5.
In Sickness and Health ― Love, Disability, and a Quest to Understand the Perils and Pleasures of Inter-abled Romance
作者:Ben Mattlin  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/01/30
定價:943元  優惠價:79745     
6.
An African American and Latinx History of the United States
作者:Paul Ortiz  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/01/30
定價:978元  優惠價:79773     
7.
All the Rage ― A Quest
作者:Martin Moran  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/01/16
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
A moving and surprisingly funny memoir about finding the right balance between anger and compassion“Why aren’t you angry?” people often asked Martin Moran after he told his story of how he came to for +more
8.
Engine of the Future/Hugo and the Airship
作者:Random House (COR)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/01/02
定價:175元  優惠價:79138     
It’s all about mysterious adventures and extraordinary engines in this new Thomas & Friends two-books-in-one paperback—plus stickers! Train-loving boys and girls ages 3 to 7 can read the first story, +more
9.
Embroidered Garden Flowers ― Botanical Motifs for Needle and Thread
作者:Kazuko Aoki  出版社:Roost Books  出版日:2017/12/05
定價:768元  優惠價:79607     
A stitched field guide to flowers by the author of The Embroidered Garden.Featuring 63 plants, this collection of embroidered flower motifs was inspired by a year of studying the garden. Beginning wit +more
10.
Unqualified
作者:Anna Faris; Chris Pratt (FRW)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2017/10/24
定價:1400元  優惠價:791106     
Anna Faris has advice for you. And it's great advice, because she's been through it all, and she wants to tell you what she's learned. Her comic memoir and first book, Unqualified, will share Anna’s c +more
11.
Leopard's Blood
作者:Christine Feehan  出版社:Berkley Pub Group  出版日:2017/10/24
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
The latest Leopard novel, brimming with animal passion, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. +more
12.
Odessa Sea
作者:Clive Cussler; Dirk Cussler  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2017/10/24
定價:350元  優惠價:79277     
“Oceanography’s answer to Indiana Jones”*, Dirk Pitt responds to a mysterious Mayday signal from a deserted ship that draws him toward a deadly Cold War secret in this novel in the #1 New York Times-b +more
13.
The Sweet Spot ― Dialing Back Sugar and Amping Up Flavor for Better Desserts
作者:Bill Yosses; Peter Kaminsky  出版社:Pam Krauss Books  出版日:2017/10/24
定價:1225元  優惠價:79968     
A game-changing collection of recipes that upend the very notion of “healthy” desserts by using sugar and fat as grace notes to enhance rather than dominate sweets. “Use sugar as you would salt: to +more
14.
Yoga Therapy ― Foundations, Methods, and Practices for Common Ailments
作者:Mark Stephens  出版社:North Atlantic Books  出版日:2017/10/24
定價:873元  優惠價:79690     
15.
Single White Monk ― Tales of Death, Failure, and Bad Sex - Although Not Necessarily in That Order
作者:Shozan Jack Haubner  出版社:Shambhala Pubns  出版日:2017/10/17
定價:523元  優惠價:79413     
In this sequel to the laugh-out-loud funny Zen Confidential, the author finds even more humor and wisdom in his experiences as a Buddhist monk in confrontation with an often puzzling world.Fans of the +more
16.
Who Is Ralph Lauren?
作者:Jane O'Connor; Stephen Marchesi  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2017/10/17
定價:210元  優惠價:79166     
The polo player with the raised mallet—everyone knows the Ralph Lauren logo. Learn the amazing story of the man who is a true American fashion icon.Born in the Bronx, even as a teenager Ralph Lauren +more
17.
Soonish ― Ten Emerging Technologies That'll Improve and / or Ruin Everything
作者:Zach Weinersmith; Kelly Weinersmith  出版社:Penguin Pr  出版日:2017/10/17
定價:1050元  優惠價:79830     
From a top scientist and the creator of the hugely popular web comic Saturday Morning Breakfast Cereal, a hilariously illustrated investigation into future technologies -- from how to fling a ship int +more
18.
Nauti Angel
作者:Lora Leigh  出版社:Berkley Pub Group  出版日:2017/10/17
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
#1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh unleashes a fiery new Nauti novel, in which a dangerous woman finds herself a target in more ways than one...Angel Calloway isn’t the girl next door. Kn +more
19.
Mrs. Jeffries and the Three Wise Women
作者:Emily Brightwell  出版社:Berkley Pub Group  出版日:2017/10/17
定價:875元  優惠價:79691     
As the holidays approach, all is merry and bright for Inspector Witherspoon, Mrs. Jeffries, and the staff at Upper Edmonton Gardens...but murder knows no season.MURDER UPON A MIDNIGHT CLEARChristopher +more
20.
The Lsd Library ― Altered States and the Counterculture
作者:Peter Watts  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2017/10/10
定價:2625元  優惠價:792074     
A celebration of the world’s greatest collection of psychedelia and its profound impact on popular culture. Julio Mario Santo Domingo was a collector and visionary fascinated by altered states—drugs, +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄