• 文學

  • 非文學

  • 語言電腦

  • 生活休閒

  • 青少年兒童

  出版社專區
  杜威分類法
活動專區
出版社專區:Random House US
67554筆商品,目前 1/3378頁
1.
The Last Fifth Grade of Emerson Elementary
作者:Laura Shovan  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/04/10
定價:245元  優惠價:79194     
Laura Shovan’s engaging, big-hearted debut is a time capsule of one class’s poems during a transformative school year. Families change and new friendships form as these terrific kids grow up and move +more
2.
Untitled ― A Novel of Suspense
作者:Julia Heaberlin  出版社:Ballantine Books  出版日:2018/03/20
定價:910元  優惠價:79719     
A gripping thriller about a man who may or may not have memory loss—and who may or may not be a serial killer—from a master of twists and turns, in the tradition of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn +more
3.
Part X
作者:Phil Stutz; Barry Michels; Phil Stutz (NRT); Barry Michels (NRT)  出版社:Random House  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:1225元  優惠價:79968     
4.
Part X
作者:Phil Stutz; Barry Michels  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2018/02/06
定價:980元  優惠價:79774     
For anyone who's ever felt demoralized, addicted, drained of energy, or victimized, this follow-up to the transformative New York Times bestseller identifies the patterns of behaviour that hold us bac +more
5.
In Sickness and Health ― Love, Disability, and a Quest to Understand the Perils and Pleasures of Inter-abled Romance
作者:Ben Mattlin  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/01/30
定價:875元  優惠價:79691     
6.
An African American and Latinx History of the United States
作者:Paul Ortiz  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/01/30
定價:875元  優惠價:79691     
7.
All the Rage ― A Quest
作者:Martin Moran  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2018/01/16
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
A moving and surprisingly funny memoir about finding the right balance between anger and compassion“Why aren’t you angry?” people often asked Martin Moran after he told his story of how he came to for +more
8.
Engine of the Future/Hugo and the Airship
作者:Random House (COR)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/01/02
定價:175元  優惠價:79138     
It’s all about mysterious adventures and extraordinary engines in this new Thomas & Friends two-books-in-one paperback—plus stickers! Train-loving boys and girls ages 3 to 7 can read the first story, +more
9.
Embroidered Garden Flowers ― Botanical Motifs for Needle and Thread
作者:Kazuko Aoki  出版社:Roost Books  出版日:2017/12/05
定價:768元  優惠價:79607     
A stitched field guide to flowers by the author of The Embroidered Garden.Featuring 63 plants, this collection of embroidered flower motifs was inspired by a year of studying the garden. Beginning wit +more
10.
Single White Monk ― Tales of Death, Failure, and Bad Sex - Although Not Necessarily in That Order
作者:Shozan Jack Haubner  出版社:Shambhala Pubns  出版日:2017/10/17
定價:523元  優惠價:79413     
In this sequel to the laugh-out-loud funny Zen Confidential, the author finds even more humor and wisdom in his experiences as a Buddhist monk in confrontation with an often puzzling world.Fans of the +more
11.
The Lsd Library ― Altered States and the Counterculture
作者:Peter Watts  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2017/10/10
定價:2625元  優惠價:792074     
A celebration of the world’s greatest collection of psychedelia and its profound impact on popular culture. Julio Mario Santo Domingo was a collector and visionary fascinated by altered states—drugs, +more
12.
Carpenters Workshop Gallery
作者:Julien Lombrail (FRW); Lo擉? Le Gaillard (FRW)  出版社:Skira  出版日:2017/10/03
定價:2450元  優惠價:791936     
13.
Origin
作者:Dan Brown  出版社:Doubleday  出版日:2017/09/26
定價:1048元  優惠價:79828     
In keeping with his trademark style, Dan Brown, author of The Da Vinci Code and Inferno, interweaves codes, science, religion, history, art, and architecture into this new novel. Origin thrusts Harvar +more
14.
The Purloining of Prince Oleomargarine
作者:Mark Twain; Philip C. Stead; Erin Stead (ILT)  出版社:Doubleday  出版日:2017/09/26
定價:875元  優惠價:79691     
A never-before-published, previously unfinished Mark Twain children’s story is brought to life by Caldecott Medal winners Philip Stead and Erin Stead. In a hotel in Paris one evening in 1879, Mark T +more
15.
The Gathering of Vidyadharas ― Text and Commentaries on the Rigdzin Dupa
作者:Jigme Lingpa; Patrul Rinpoche; Khenpo Chemchok; Gyurme Avertin (TRN); Jamgon Kongtrul Lodro Taye (CON)  出版社:Snow Lion Pubns  出版日:2017/09/26
定價:1223元  優惠價:79966     
16.
Portzamparc Buildings
作者:Philip Jodidio; Christian De Portzamparc  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2017/09/26
定價:2975元  優惠價:792350     
17.
The Social Life of DNA ― Race, Reparations, and Reconciliation After the Genome
作者:Alondra Nelson  出版社:Beacon Pr  出版日:2017/09/20
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
The unexpected story of how genetic testing is affecting race in AmericaWe know DNA is a master key that unlocks medical and forensic secrets, but its genealogical life is both revelatory and endlessl +more
18.
Sacred Relationship ― Heart Work for Couples--daily Practices and Inspirations for a Deeper Connection
作者:Anni Daulter; Tim Daulter  出版社:North Atlantic Books  出版日:2017/09/12
定價:768元  優惠價:79607     
As anyone in a long-term relationship knows, the intense high that accompanies the beginning of love can fade over time unless the relationship receives proper care and attention. In this book, husban +more
19.
By the Smoke and the Smell ― My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail
作者:Thaddeus Vogler  出版社:Ten Speed Pr  出版日:2017/09/12
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
Kitchen Confidential meets Adventures on the Wine Route meets Fast Food Nation in this thoughtful, raw, and at times incendiary memoir/manifesto from the country's foremost expert on sustainable, resp +more
20.
Studio 54
作者:Ian Schrager (EDT); Bob Colacello (FRW)  出版社:Rizzoli Intl Pubns  出版日:2017/09/05
定價:2625元  優惠價:792074     
There has never been—and will never be—another nightclub to rival the sheer glamour, energy, and wild creativity that was Studio 54. Now, in the first official book on the legendary club, co-owner Ian +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄