反詐騙,三民提醒您!來電有「+」號不接,無分期付款、批發商、12筆訂單、購買點數機制,不依電話操作ATM。有疑慮請來電確認或撥打165諮詢。
  • 外文館
    • 文學

    • 非文學

    • 語言電腦

    • 生活休閒

    • 青少年兒童

出版社專區:HarperCollins US
38035筆商品,目前 1/1902頁
1.
Hillbilly Elegy ― A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis
作者:J. D. Vance  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2018/8/15
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
From a former marine and Yale Law School graduate, a powerful account of growing up in a poor Rust Belt town that offers a broader, probing look at the struggles of America’s white working c +more
2.
The Guardian Herd
作者:Jennifer Lynn Alvarez  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/8/7
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
The first book in the newest trilogy in Jennifer Lynn Alvarez’s epic Guardian Herd series brings a familiar pegasus to a lush world full of new dangers, including humans. Perfect for fans of Warriors, +more
3.
The Woman's Study Bible ― King James Version, Personal Size
作者:Thomas Nelson Publishers (COR)  出版社:Nelson Bibles  出版日:2018/7/31
定價:2100元  優惠價:791659     
4.
Amelia Bedelia Digs in
作者:Herman Parish; Lynne Avril (ILT)  出版社:Greenwillow  出版日:2018/5/1
定價:210元  優惠價:79166     
In the 12th book in the New York Times best-selling series, Amelia Bedelia digs for buried treasure after stumbling across a clue from an old pirate captain. Simultaneous. 75,000 first printing. +more
5.
Rebuild ― Five Proven Steps to Move from Diagnosis to Recovery and Be Healthier Than Before
作者:Robert Zembroski  出版社:Harperwave  出版日:2018/5/1
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
Don't just beat the odds—come back from serious illness like cancer or a heart attack even better than before.Can you recover from cancer, heart disease, diabetes and other chronic health issues +more
6.
Tailor Made ― Discover the Secret to Who God Created You to Be
作者:Alex Seeley  出版社:Thomas Nelson Inc  出版日:2018/4/24
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
Exchange the lies of hurtful labels and wrong thinking for the truth of who God created you to be!From an early age Alex Seeley was told she was an accident, but she also carried the weight of feeling +more
7.
Don't Settle for Safe ― Embracing the Uncomfortable to Become Unstoppable
作者:Sarah Jakes Roberts; Lisa Bevere (FRW)  出版社:Thomas Nelson Inc  出版日:2018/4/17
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
Popular speaker and author Sarah Jakes Roberts shows women they are not disqualified by their pain and failures and offers encouragement and strength to believe God’s best is still possible. Now +more
8.
Bart Simpson Bust-up
作者:Matt Groening  出版社:Harper Design Intl  出版日:2018/4/3
定價:595元  優惠價:79470     
It’s Bart Simpson’s world . . . we’re all just laughing in it!Is it possible? America’s favorite pre-teen becomes the most hated boy in Springfield. But living life on the edge +more
9.
Fast ― Poems
作者:Jorie Graham  出版社:Ecco Pr  出版日:2018/4/3
定價:560元  優惠價:79442     
The latest collection of poetry from Pulitzer Prize winner Jorie Graham“A fascinating mosaic that explores what it means to live and die at a time when technology is redefining our exi +more
10.
Marine Knots ― How to Tie 40 Essential Knots: Waterproof Cover and Detachable Rope
作者:Patrick Moreau; Jean-benoit Heron  出版社:Harper Design Intl  出版日:2018/4/3
定價:700元  優惠價:79553     
Waterproof Cover and Detachable Practice Rope Packed with helpful step-by-step instructions and beautifully detailed illustrations, Marine Knots includes forty different knots every water sportsperson +more
11.
The Wild Unknown Animal Spirit Deck and Guidebook Official Keepsake Set
作者:Kim Krans  出版社:Harperelixir  出版日:2018/3/27
定價:1400元  優惠價:791106     
The artist behind the groundbreaking New York Times bestseller The Wild Unknown Tarot Deck and Guidebook helps seekers of all levels expand their practice of self-discovery with this breathtaking keep +more
12.
Twice Bitten
作者:Lynsay Sands  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2018/3/27
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
Thrilling, witty, and oh-so-sexy, Lynsay Sands’ Argeneau novel brings together a beautiful Immortal and the man who is her destiny…For someone who’s been around for over a hundred an +more
13.
Cupid, Texas ― How the Cowboy Was Won
作者:Lori Wilde  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2018/3/27
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
Return to New York Times Bestselling Author Lori Wilde’s beloved town of Cupid, Texas, where wedding fever is in the air . . . and two best friends discover that sometimes the perfect match is s +more
14.
Be a Good Girl
作者:Tess Diamond  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2018/3/27
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
In Tess Diamond’s third romantic thriller, an FBI agent teams up with the one woman who can offer the salvation he needs as they search for a serial killer . . . As the head of an elite FBI +more
15.
What a Difference a Duke Makes
作者:Lenora Bell  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2018/3/27
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
Wanted: Governess for duke’s unruly children Edgar Rochester, Duke of Banksford, is one of the wealthiest, most powerful men in England, but when it comes to raising twins alone, he knows h +more
16.
Hurts to Love You
作者:Alisha Rai  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2018/3/27
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
Being bad never felt so good, in the third novel in Alisha Rai’s sexy Forbidden Hearts series!Well-behaved women don’t lust after men who love to misbehave.Heiress Evangeline Chandler know +more
17.
Cupid, Texas ― How the Cowboy Was Won
作者:Lori Wilde  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2018/3/27
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
Return to New York Times Bestselling Author Lori Wilde’s beloved town of Cupid, Texas, where wedding fever is in the air . . . and two best friends discover that sometimes the perfect match is s +more
18.
Twice Bitten
作者:Lynsay Sands  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2018/3/27
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
Thrilling, witty, and oh-so-sexy, Lynsay Sands’ Argeneau novel brings together a beautiful Immortal and the man who is her destiny…For someone who’s been around for over a hundred an +more
19.
Counting on a Countess
作者:Eva Leigh  出版社:Avon Books  出版日:2018/3/27
定價:280元  優惠價:79221     
For a shameless libertine and a wily smuggler in the London Underground, marriage is more than convenience—it’s strategy . . .Christopher “Kit” Ellingsworth, war veteran and ne +more
20.
The River House
作者:Carla Neggers  出版社:Mira Books  出版日:2018/3/27
定價:945元  優惠價:79747     
In this charming novel about the search for love, home and family, New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers takes readers on a journey to an irresistible town they’ll want to return to ov +more


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄