• 為確保您的帳戶安全,如接獲三民書局來電詢問滿意度或訂單出錯,要求重新設定。請立即掛掉電話,並致電三民確認或撥165諮詢,永遠不要操作ATM。
  • 外文館
    • 文學

    • 非文學

    • 語言電腦

    • 生活休閒

    • 青少年兒童

出版社專區:HarperCollins US
38540筆商品,目前 1/1927頁

1.

  • Berenstain Bears Show Some Respect
  • 作者:Berenstain Mike  出版社:Zondervan  出版日:2018/09/04  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:175元  優惠價:79138 
  • Gramps and Gran go on a picnic with Mama and Papa Bear and the cubs. As the family searches high and low for the perfect picnic spot, they end up learning a few things about good manners and respectin

2.

3.

  • The Guardian Herd
  • 作者:Jennifer Lynn Alvarez  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/08/07  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
  • The first book in the newest trilogy in Jennifer Lynn Alvarez’s epic Guardian Herd series brings a familiar pegasus to a lush world full of new dangers, including humans. Perfect for fans of Warriors,

4.

5.

6.

  • Fugitiv Six
  • 作者:Pittacus Lore  出版社:PBKHARPE  出版日:2018/06/26  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
  • This sequel to Pittacus Lore’s Generation One is the second book in an epic new series set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.Newcomers as well as fans of

7.

  • Hunger ─ A Memoir of My Body
  • 作者:Roxane Gay  出版社:Perennial  出版日:2018/06/12  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
  • From the New York Times bestselling author of Bad Feminist: a searingly honest memoir of food, weight, self-image, and learning how to feed your hunger while taking care of yourself.“I ate and a

8.

  • Why Poetry
  • 作者:Matthew Zapruder  出版社:Ecco Pr  出版日:2018/06/12  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:525元  優惠價:79415 
  • An impassioned call for a return to reading poetry and an incisive argument for poetry’s accessibility to all readers, by critically acclaimed poet Matthew ZapruderIn Why Poetry, award-winning p

9.

  • Sick ─ A Memoir
  • 作者:Porochista Khakpour  出版社:Perennial  出版日:2018/06/05  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
  • In the tradition of Brain on Fire and Darkness Visible, an honest, beautifully rendered memoir of chronic illness, misdiagnosis, addiction, and the myth of full recovery that details author Porochista

10.

  • God Bless Our Bedtime Prayers
  • 作者:Hannah Hall; Steve Whitlow (ILT)  出版社:Thomas Nelson Inc  出版日:2018/05/29  裝訂:硬頁書
  • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
  • Find peace in your bedtime routine.Do you long for your children to grow close with God? Join the adorable animal families as they learn to pray about every moment of the day—the fun times, the

11.

12.

  • Send Down the Rain
  • 作者:Charles Martin  出版社:Thomas Nelson Inc  出版日:2018/05/08  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:910元  優惠價:79719 
  • From the New York Times bestselling author of The Mountain Between Us comes a new, spellbinding story of buried secrets, lost love, and the promise of second chances.Allie is still recovering from the

13.

  • Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit
  • 作者:Jaye Robin Brown  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/05/08  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
  • "A sweet, sexy, honest teen romance that just happens to involve two girls—all the more charming for being so very ordinary.”* A Kirkus Best Book of the Year! A Chicago Public Library Best

14.

  • War Storm
  • 作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/05/05  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:420元  優惠價:79332 
  • The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in which the final battle lines are drawn and the stakes have never been higher.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare Barrow l

15.

16.

  • Amelia Bedelia Digs in
  • 作者:Herman Parish; Lynne Avril (ILT)  出版社:Greenwillow  出版日:2018/05/01  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:210元  優惠價:79166 
  • In the 12th book in the New York Times best-selling series, Amelia Bedelia digs for buried treasure after stumbling across a clue from an old pirate captain. Simultaneous. 75,000 first printing.

17.

  • American Street
  • 作者:Ibi Zoboi  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2018/05/01  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:350元  優惠價:79277 
  • A National Book Award Finalist with five starred reviews!American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything; Bone Gap; and All American Boys.In

18.

  • Unbreakable
  • 作者:Sara Ella  出版社:Thomas Nelson Inc  出版日:2018/05/01  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:595元  優惠價:79470 
  • Sara Ella masterfully takes readers to new worlds in the jaw-dropping finale to the Unblemished trilogy, as Eliyana fights to save everything—and everyone—she loves.Eliyana Ember is strand

19.

  • Ever Faithful ─ A 365-day Devotional
  • 作者:David Jeremiah  出版社:Thomas Nelson Inc  出版日:2018/05/01  裝訂:精裝
  • 定價:700元  優惠價:79553 
  • With Dr. David Jeremiah, experience how a clearer understanding of God’s nature and love for you can impact your faith. Ever Faithful,a 365-day devotional, invites you into an intimate, daily re

20.

  • Honeysuckle Dreams
  • 作者:Denise Hunter  出版社:Thomas Nelson Inc  出版日:2018/05/01  裝訂:平裝
  • 定價:560元  優惠價:79442 
  • After Brady Collins’ ex-wife dies, he receives devastating news—his nine-month-old son Sam isn’t his son at all. And Sam’s wealthy maternal grandparents want custody of the chi


首頁公司簡介異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目門市公告&三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅圖書目錄古籍‧古典圖書目錄