Darcy Dolphin and the Best Birthday Ever!
Darcy Dolphin and the Best Birthday Ever!
  • 定  價:NT$350元
  • 優惠價: 79277
  • 可得紅利積點:8 點
  • 庫存: 無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
  • 加入購物車
分享:
商品介紹
  • 商品簡介
  • 作者簡介
  • Clarice Bean meets Finding Dory in this laugh-out-loud diary set under the sea!  Darcy Dolphin and friends are back for some more underwater adventures! In the third book of the series Darcy joins the Sea Trouts, whose motto is 'Lend a Fin'. But Darcy's attempts to be helpful don't exactly go swimmingly... and soon there's chaos at the pet exercise class, an extremely grumpy resident at the Retired Sharks home and a plankton on the run! Can Darcy sort it all out and still have time to throw Ozzie Octopus the best birthday party ever? The third in a brilliantly funny new illustrated fiction series for boys and girls aged 6 years +. Perfect for fans of The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig by Emer Stamp, Barry Loser, the Wigglesbottom Primary series by Pamela Butchart and the Daisy books.
  • Sam Watkins has worked as a bookseller, editor and publisher, and is now a full-time children's books writer and illustrator. She is the author of the Creature Teacher series with OUP, as well as Nick Knight: Super Sub! and Puss in Football Boots, both published by Franklin Watts. Creature Teacher was shortlisted for the Heart of Hawick Children’s Book Award in 2016.  Sam lives in Worthing with her family and a yellow campervan named Daphne. Vicky Barker is a freelance illustrator, designer and art director based in Liverpool. She has worked on a variety of books, including the Fish Fingers series and The Catsup High Detective Agency for Catnip Books, and a series of activity books for bSmall. Vicky loves doodling new characters and is partial to a bit of screen-printing in her spare time.
    本週66折

      • 雪梨‧烏魯魯(艾爾斯岩)
      • 優惠價:211元
      • 韓星狂練!打造零贅肉S曲線的芭蕾伸展操:腰臀腿全都瘦,視覺減少7公斤!
      • 優惠價:257元
      • 與時間賽跑:擺脫瞎忙的40個法則
      • 優惠價:158元
      • 創意水彩-畫藝百科系列
      • 優惠價:165元
      • 我有預感,明日陽光燦爛(簡體書)
      • 優惠價:139元
      • 英語大考驗
      • 優惠價:86元
      • 要買保險的168個理由
      • 優惠價:211元
      • 海客述奇:中國人眼中的維多利亞科學
      • 優惠價:92元
      • 抗暖化,我也可以:氣候變遷與永續發展
      • 優惠價:251元
      • 領導與管理5大祕密:如何創造一支勝利的團隊(修訂二版)
      • 優惠價:205元

    推薦書展
    公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄