Christmas Stories and Carols Audio (1CD - 4 Christmas stories & 15 carols) (單CD)
Christmas Stories and Carols Audio (1CD - 4 Christmas stories & 15 carols) (單CD)
  • ISBN13:9781509875801
  • 出版社:Pan Macmillan
  • 作者:Campbell Books
  • 裝訂:有聲書
  • 規格:14.3cm*12.4cm (高/寬)
  • 出版日:2017/10/05
  • 適讀年齡:學齡前
  • 定  價:NT$366元
  • 優惠價: 79289
  • 庫存: 缺貨無法訂購
  • 商品簡介
  • A wonderfully festive collection of favourite stories and carols for the whole family to enjoy over the Christmas holidays.Take a sleigh ride to the Snow Queen's palace, a trip on a donkey to Bethlehem or sing along with Good King Wenceslas in Christmas Stories and Carols. With an approximate running time of 50 minutes, these well-known Christmas stories and carols, read and sung by popular Children's TV presenters Derek Griffiths and Katy Ashworth, will bring festive cheer to every family. Added sound effects and music will keep children listening again and again, at home or in the car.


    1.A Christmas Carol
    2.The Nutcracker
    3.The Nativity
    4.The Night Before Christmas
    5.The Holly and the Ivy
    6.O Little Town of Bethlehem
    7.Good King Wenceslas
    8.Away in a Manger
    9.Ding Dong Merrily on High
    10.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    11.Once in Royal David's City
    12.We Three Kings
    13.Hark!The Herald Angels Sing
    14.The First Noel
    15.Deck the Halls
    16.Silent Night
    17.Jingle Bells
    18.The Twelve Days of Christmas
    19.We wish You a Merry Christmas