Honestly Ben
Honestly Ben
  • 定  價:NT$630元
  • 優惠價: 79498
  • 可得紅利積點:14 點
  • 庫存: 1
  • 加入購物車
分享:
商品介紹
  • 商品簡介
  • 作者簡介
  • Ben Carver is back to normal. He's working steadily in his classes at the Natick School. He just got elected captain of the baseball team. He's even won a full scholarship to college, if he can keep up his grades. All that foolishness with Rafe Goldberg the past semester is in the past.

    Except...

    There's Hannah, the gorgeous girl from the neighboring school, who attracts him and distracts him. There's his mother, whose quiet unhappiness Ben is noticing for the first time. School is harder, the pressure higher, the scholarship almost slipping away. And there's Rafe, funny, kind, dating someone else . . . and maybe the real normal that Ben needs.

    Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Andrew Smith, and John Green, Honestly Ben is a smart, laugh-out-loud novel that will speak to anyone who's struggled to be "honestly ____________" in some part of their lives.
  • Bill Konigsberg is the author of Openly Straight, which won the SCBWI Sid Fleischman Award for Humor and was named to the YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults list; The Porcupine of Truth, which won the Stonewall Book Award and was named a Booklist Editors' Choice selection; and Out of the Pocket, which won the Lambda Literary Award. Bill lives in Chandler, Arizona, with his husband, Chuck. Please visit him online at billkonigsberg.com and @billkonigsberg.
    本週66折

      • 金牌助理(簡體書)
      • 優惠價:75元
      • 人生最重要10年,決定你將成為誰:19個微甜微苦的大人味思考,幫你把心態轉大人
      • 優惠價:198元
      • 模糊的疆界:易宗唐手道創始人洪懿祥大師傳奇
      • 優惠價:330元
      • 跨樂十六國
      • 優惠價:264元
      • 靜物畫-畫藝百科系列
      • 優惠價:165元
      • 科學與歷史
      • 優惠價:403元
      • 我的回憶(三版)─三民叢刊284
      • 優惠價:125元
      • 中國文學講話(增訂二版)─三民叢刊3
      • 優惠價:165元
      • 李善東生命清潔中心
      • 優惠價:238元
      • 我和這個世界說好了(簡體書)
      • 優惠價:106元

    推薦書展
    公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄