Someone You Know ― A Lucy Black Thriller
Someone You Know ― A Lucy Black Thriller
  • 定  價:NT$420元
  • 優惠價: 5210
  • 可得紅利積點:6 點
  • 庫存: 1
  • 加入購物車
分享:
商品介紹
  • 商品簡介
  • An unforgettable and moving thriller for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane, from the author of the New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost

    Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a small town. As Detective Lucy Black investigates the teenager's tragic last hours in search of clues to her death, she realizes that some of the victim's friends may have been her most dangerous enemies—and that whoever killed her is ready to kill again. Haunted by the memory of a case gone wrong, and taunted by a killer on the loose, Lucy finds herself pitted against a lethal opponent hiding in plain sight.

    From an author described by John Connolly as "a major force" in suspense literature, Someone You Know is one of the most atmospheric, powerful thrillers you'll read all year.

    本週66折

      • 佛家哲理通析(二版)
      • 優惠價:191元
      • 輕井澤
      • 優惠價:238元
      • 幻影恐懼:政治妄想與現代國家的創建1789-1848(簡體書)
      • 優惠價:352元
      • 馬上就能動手做!Cosplay道具實作攻略:從劍、槍等武器~王冠,靠自己做出低成本、外型精良的Cosplay道具!
      • 優惠價:211元
      • 保證成交的客戶心理操控術
      • 優惠價:211元
      • 樹媽媽
      • 優惠價:185元
      • 醜小鴨變天鵝:童話大師安徒生(二版)
      • 優惠價:231元
      • 任性與優雅:解密法國女人令全世界憧憬的法式魅力
      • 優惠價:198元
      • 楚狂人投資致富SOP2
      • 優惠價:310元
      • 現代實用日本語文法
      • 優惠價:205元

    推薦書展
    公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄