Treehouse Collection 6-volume pack
Treehouse Collection 6-volume pack
  • 定  價:NT$1977元
  • 優惠價: 51999
  • 可得紅利積點:29 點
  • 庫存: >5
分享:
商品介紹
  • 商品簡介
  • The 13-Storey Treehouse
    The 26-Storey Treehouse
    The 39-Storey Treehouse
    The 52-Storey Treehouse
    The 65-Storey Treehouse
    The 78-Storey Treehouse

    For fans of Barry Loser, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and David Walliams, Andy Griffiths' The 13-Storey Treehouse books are wonderfully wacky, amazingly anarchic and marvellously madcap. In fact, we'd go as far to say you'll be laughing just as much as the kids!

    Andy and Terry live in the world's greatest treehouse and in the first book (The 13-Storey Treehouse) you can find out all about how it houses everything from a giant catapult to a tank of man-eating sharks and, perhaps best all, a machine that fires marshmallows at you when you're hungry.

    As the books progress, this magical treehouse receives a number of 13-storey extensions - and things continue to get crazier! The 29-Story Treehouse finds it being home to an ice-cream-serving robot called Edward Scooperhands; The 39-Storey Treehouse has a roller coaster providing the thrills; The 52-Story Treehouse is home to a real-life game of Snakes & Ladders; The 65-Story Treehouse has a birthday room where it's ALWAYS your birthday; and The 78-Storey Treehouse only finds an ALL-BALL sports stadium being added to the development.

    The short chapters and wild plots make these paperback books instantly appealing and Terry Denton's amazing illustrations just add to the thrills!

    This collection includes books 1-6 in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's The 13-Storey Treehouse series.

    商品除瑕疵品外,恕不接受退換貨
    因拍攝略有色差,圖片僅供參考,顏色請以實際收到商品為準

    推薦書展
    公司簡介服務條款隱私權政策異業合作人才招募圖書館採購/編目三民禮券兌換處好站連結三民‧東大‧弘雅目錄古籍‧古典目錄